#1 New York Times Bestselling Author Kelley Armstrong
Cafe Press Store   Cafepress
Twitter Twitter Facebook Facebook Tumblr Tumblr
Blue bar
Blue bar


For Writing FAQ, click here.

For School Project FAQ, click here.

Current Hot Questions

When does your next book come out?
Sea of Shadows – April 8, 2014.
Odin’s Ravens – May 10, 2014.
Visions – August 20,  2014.
Otherworld Nights (anthology) – October,  2014.

When are you going to come to my city for an event?
As soon as an event is confirmed, I put it here. My publisher arranges signings and I have no say in where they send me. For other events, I accept a limited number of invitations (to attend conventions, give workshops, speak at libraries.) In the past couple of years, I over-booked myself and I am cutting back for 2013 and beyond. I love meeting readers, but my family likes to see me now and then!

Are you writing more adult books now that the Otherworld is over?
A new series started in August. You’ll find more on the first book, Omens, here.

What’s happening with the Bitten TV series?
It’s now out, on the Space channel (Canada) and Syfy (US). Your best source for news would be Space or Syfy. They’ve asked that all questions about the series be directed to them. I played no role in the production, so I can’t answer them!

When are you going to write a fourth Darkest Powers book?
While the initial trilogy ended with The Reckoning, the series itself continued with the Darkness Rising trilogy, featuring different teens in the same world, who are subjects of another Edison Group experiment. The two groups join forces in the last book of the series, The Rising.

So the YA series is finished after The Rising?
That series (Darkest Powers & Darkness Rising) will be done for now. The first book in a new trilogy–Sea of Shadows–comes out April 8.

Is the Otherworld really over?
Thirteen was the finale. As for whether it’s completely over, you’ll find the full answer here.

Will Elena & Clay’s twins get a book?
I get asked this a lot, especially now that the Otherworld is done. The problem is timing. I won’t “soap opera age” the kids–having them jump from toddlers to teens in one year. They were 5 in Thirteen which took place in 2009, so they’re getting older…but not quite old enough for a book yet.

Can’t find your answer? Click here to contact us.

Blue bar